Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Keith Stewart

State Farm® Insurance Agent Keith Stewart

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kara Baestlein

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is super helpful and friendly, I’ve been a satisfied customer for years!"

Kelly Stewart

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Keith for years and he’s always there for us whenever we’re in need. Excellent service, and friendly interaction from the front desk too. Thank you Keith and Kathy!"

Kassandra Brown

May 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"Rude and disrespectful"

Katie Randall

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith and Kathy truly epitomize the “like a good neighbor” mentality of State Farm. Truly they go above and beyond to make sure you are protected and understand the insurance process. Cannot recommend them and State Farm enough!"

Jared Dapp

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, pleasant and exceedingly helpful. The whole team was a pleasure to deal with and answered all questions. They even beat the price on my prior insurance company while providing a better policy. I was pleasantly surprised on every front. There is still a human touch thats lost in most business's. I can't speak to state farm as a whole but Keith Stuart was fantastic and i was not asked to leave a review or given anything in return. I am genuinely happy i took the time to stop in and talk to them."

Paul Spencer

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great folks that go out of their way to work with you."

Kika Miller

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people..."

Thabang Maphothoane

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keith goes above and beyond to provide the best service. He even helps identify discounts I didn't know about. He'll indeed provide you with the best quote."

Susan Mathieson

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony was super helpful today! He helped me identify discounts for my auto insurance and got back to me quickly with an estimate. A pleasure to work with 👍"

Zachary Sedefian

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Keith and his team are highly professional and highly effective. I don't see a reason to go elsewhere."

David Emery

December 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have known Keith and staff for decades and served as my agent. Highly competent and always helpful."

Hannah Brown

August 3, 2019

3  out of  5
"Thanks ❤"

Ryan Brower

January 21, 2015

5  out of  5
"Keith Stewart and his employees are very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend his company to anyone."

Brian Daley

March 1, 2014

5  out of  5
"I have been with Keith for over 20 years for all of my auto, home and business policies. Keith is very professional and his level of customer service is second to none. I could buy insurance anywhere. The reason I have stayed with Keith for so many years is entirely due to his high attention to customer service and the fact that he or his staff have always been available for me if I have a question or concern."