Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Keith Stewart

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Keith Stewart

4.6 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kara Baestlein

Kara Baestlein

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is super helpful and friendly, I’ve been a satisfied customer for years!"
Profile photo of Kelly Stewart

Kelly Stewart

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Keith for years and he’s always there for us whenever we’re in need. Excellent service, and friendly interaction from the front desk too. Thank you Keith and Kathy!"
Profile photo of Kassandra Brown

Kassandra Brown

May 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"Rude and disrespectful"
Profile photo of Katie Randall

Katie Randall

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith and Kathy truly epitomize the “like a good neighbor” mentality of State Farm. Truly they go above and beyond to make sure you are protected and understand the insurance process. Cannot recommend them and State Farm enough!"
Profile photo of Paul Spencer

Paul Spencer

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great folks that go out of their way to work with you."
Profile photo of Kika Miller

Kika Miller

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people..."
Profile photo of Thabang Maphothoane

Thabang Maphothoane

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keith goes above and beyond to provide the best service. He even helps identify discounts I didn't know about. He'll indeed provide you with the best quote."
Profile photo of Susan Mathieson

Susan Mathieson

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony was super helpful today! He helped me identify discounts for my auto insurance and got back to me quickly with an estimate. A pleasure to work with 👍"
Profile photo of Zachary Sedefian

Zachary Sedefian

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Keith and his team are highly professional and highly effective. I don't see a reason to go elsewhere."
Profile photo of David Emery

David Emery

December 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have known Keith and staff for decades and served as my agent. Highly competent and always helpful."
Profile photo of Hannah Brown

Hannah Brown

August 3, 2019

3  out of  5
"Thanks ❤"
Profile photo of Ryan Brower

Ryan Brower

January 21, 2015

5  out of  5
"Keith Stewart and his employees are very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend his company to anyone."
Profile photo of Brian Daley

Brian Daley

March 1, 2014

5  out of  5